People First of West Virginia Advisory Board Officers

2022 Officers:
Tracey Hartnett – President
Charlotte Roth – Vice President
Sue Jones – Secretary
Sarah Brown – Treasurer
Debbie Starkey – Sergeant at Arms

2024 Officers:
Stephen Barr – President
James Qualls – Vice President
Nathan Parker – Secretary
Debbie Starkey – Treasurer
Sarah Brown – Sergeant at Arms

People First of West Virginia – Staff

Michelle Curtis
Executive Director

Morgan Spicer
Self Advocate Coordinator

Alexis Ullmann
State Advisor