Staff Listing


Employees & Volunteers

Christina Smith Executive Director christina.smith@thearcmov.org

Birth to Three Staff:

Michelle Curtis Coordinator, WVBTT RAU Region II michele.curtis@thearcmov.org
Lisa Groves WVBTT Interim Service Coordinator – Parkersburg lisa.groves@thearcmov.org
Shannon Hedrick WVBTT Interim Service Coordinator – Parkersburg shannon.hedrick@thearcmov.org
Jennifer Shinsky WVBTT Interim Service Coordinator – Parkersburg jennifer.shinsky@thearcmov.org
Joyce Anderson WVBTT Interim Service Coordinator – Clarksburg joyce.anderson@thearcmov.org
Pam Butcher WVBTT Interim Service Coordinator – Clarksburg pam.butcher@thearcmov.org
Dana Lambert WVBTT Interim Service Coordinator – Clarksburg dana.lambert@thearcmov.org
Sheila Dayton WVBTT Administrative Assistant sheila.dayton@thearcmov.org
Debbie Poole WVBTT Administrative Clerk debbie.poole@thearcmov.org

The Arc of the Mid Ohio Valley Staff:

Lillian Swisher Business Office Coordinator/Finance Coordinator finance@thearcmov.org
Amanda Lieving Activities Coordinator amanda.lieving@thearcmov.org
Doug Hess Communications Coordinator doug.hess@thearcmov.org
 Melissa Southall Self-Advocate Coordinator melissa.southall@peoplefirstwv.org

Noah’s Arc Thrift Shop Staff:

Augusta Cox Noah’s Arc Thrift Shop Coordinator  augusta.cox@thearcmov.org